Future Term Dates

Spring Term 2023
First day: Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023
Last day: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023
First day: Tuesday 18th April 2023  
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Inset day: Monday 3rd July 2023
Last day: Friday 21st July 2023 

 

Autumn Term 2023
First day: Monday 4th September 2023
Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2023
Last day: Thursday 21st December 2023

Spring Term 2024
First day: Monday 8th January 2024 
Half Term: Monday 12th February - 16th February 2024
Last day: Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024
First day: Monday 15th April 2024
Half Term: Monday 27th May - 31st May 2024
Last day: Wednesday 24th July 2024