Future Term Dates

Spring Term 2022
First day: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
Last day: Thursday 31st March 2022
Inset day: Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022
First day: Tuesday 19th April 2022 
Inset day: Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
Last day: Thursday 21st July 2022
Inset day: Friday 22nd July 2022 

Autumn Term 2022
First day: Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term:  Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022
Last day: Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023
First day: Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half Term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023
Last day: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023
First day: Tuesday 18th April 2023  
Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
Inset day: Monday 3rd July 2023
Last day: Friday 21st July 2023