Future Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

·         Half term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

·         Last day Thursday 19th December 2019, school closes at 2pm

Spring Term 2020

·         Monday 6th January 2020 – INSET Day

·         First day Tuesday 7th January 2020

·         Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

·         Last day Friday 3rd April 2020, school closes at 2pm.

Summer Term 2020

·         First day Monday 20th April 2020

·         Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

·         Last day Friday 17th July 2020, school closes at 2pm.

·         Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July 2020 – INSET Days

Autumn Term 2020*

·         First day Wednesday 2nd September 2020

·         Half term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

·         Last day Friday 18th December 2020, school closes at 2pm.

Spring Term 2021*

·         First day Monday 4th January 2021

·         Half Term Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

·         Last day Wednesday 31st March 2021, school closes at 2pm.

Summer Term 2021*

·         First day Monday 19th April 2021

·         Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

·         Last day Friday 23rd July 2021