Garfield Primary School

To be Outstanding in all that we do
  • "One of Merton's most ambitious schools"Mayor of Merton, Councillor, David Chung
  • "Pupils enjoy learning and are proud of their achievements and their school." OFSTED 2015
Life at Garfield Primary School Life at Garfield Primary School Life at Garfield Primary School Life at Garfield Primary School Life at Garfield Primary School Life at Garfield Primary School Life at Garfield Primary School Life at Garfield Primary School Life at Garfield Primary School

Term Dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 2018

·         Monday 3rd September 2018 - INSET Day

·         First day Tuesday 4th September 2018

·         Friday 19th October 2018 - INSET Day

·         Half Term Monday 22 October  - Friday 26th October 2018

·         Last day Friday 21st December 2018, school closes at 2pm.

Spring Term 2019

·         First day Monday 7th January 2019

·         Friday 15th February - INSET Day

·         Half Term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

·         Last day Friday 5th April 2019, school closes at 2pm.

Summer Term 2019

·         First day Tuesday 23rd April 2019

·         Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

·         Last day Friday 19th July 2019, school closes at 2pm.

·         Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July - INSET Day